No upcoming events – Please check back later or visit our Facebook page ‘JessicaRhodesMusic’ for regular updates.


Date Event Time Tickets
Sun, February 14 2016 The Bulls Head

The Bulls Head, Meriden, CV7 7NN
6:00pm – 9:00pm Free Entry
Sat, February 13 2016 Wesley House

Wesley House, Winchcombe, GL54 5LJ
9:00pm – 11:30pm Free Entry
Fri, February 12 2016 The Stable

The Stable, Cheltenham, GL50 3NX
9:00pm – 11:00pm Free Entry
Thu, February 4 2016 The Golden Cross

The Golden Cross, Ardens Grafton, B50 4LG
8:30pm – 10:30pm Free Entry
Thu, January 28 2016 The Farm Inn

The Farm, Solihull, B90 4EH
9:00pm – 11:00pm Free Entry
Tue, January 19 2016 Opening for The Corrs

Genting Arena (formerly LG Forum), Birmingham, B40 1NT
6:00pm – 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, January 16 2016 The Swan

The Swan, Broadway, WR12 7AA
8:45pm – 11:00pm Free Entry
Thu, January 7 2016 Terrace Champagne Bar

Terrace Champagne Bar, Leicester, LE1 6GD
10:00pm – 11:30pm Free Entry
Wed, January 6 2016 Broom Hall Inn

Broom Hall Inn, Broom, B50 4HE
8:00pm – 10:00pm Free Entry
Sat, January 2 2016 Wesley House

Wesley House, Winchcombe, GL54 5LJ
8:30pm – 11:30pm Free Entry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10